Good-Doggie Boutique BBB Business Review

Join our mailing list!



Return to Freedom No-Pull Harness 1" Wide
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freedom No-Pull Harness 1" Wide March 23, 2014
Reviewer: Christie Gamp from Sandwich, MA United States  
The harness fits well,and seems comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Service & quick delivery March 2, 2014
Reviewer: Carma Bateman from Hurdle Mills, NC United States  
I just have to say that I love the product and the quick delivery was great.  The biggest thing that touched me was the personal handwritten note on the packing slip.  That was so touching and meant the world to me.  Other companies could take a lesson from this.  Good-Doggie.com has a customer for life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Harness February 7, 2014
Reviewer: Jeff Greenhause from coram, NY United States  
Love the harness!  Now just need to get my puppy to enjoy it!  lol  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect for our Husky! January 20, 2014
Reviewer: Sean Vowell from Jacksonville, FL United States  
Huskies like to pull. It's in their blood. Any harness that attaches to the back makes her want to pull. Using the Freedom harness with both leads attached to the front, she instantly quit pulling (especially since she kept turning sideways). I attach a lead to each ring for maximum control, and sometimes put both on the back ring a let her pull the kid on his skateboard (he's 22). All in all, this is the best harness for dog bred to pull.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is the only one that worked! August 26, 2013
Reviewer: Rebekah Furgason from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Our 3 yr old Catahoula has always been awful to walk, and pulls like crazy. We tried the freedom no pull harness and it was so much better. After the first mile he was calmly walking beside us with a loose leash for the first time EVER! Although his first time out wasn't perfect, this is the best training tool we've tried,and I'm so happy not to use cruel pinch collars or be dragged around by my dog anymore! This  harness is gentle and effective!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Yes! June 2, 2013
Reviewer: Linda Yost from Fernandina Beach, FL United States  
We have a 80 pound Weimaraner who pulls no matter what kind of collar or harness we have on her. I should open a gently used dog supply store because we have one of everything! With the freedom harness she only pulls when she wants to go after a bird or other small creature but is easily controlled when she does. My daughter ordered 2 of the harnesses for her dogs. Fits great and does not irritate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
great harness, timely delivery April 30, 2013
Reviewer: Karolin Klinck from Newport, OR United States  
I'm a dog trainer and cash highly recommend this harness!!!! It's great to humanly teach your dog to walk on leash nicely. No need for force ( choke chains, pinch collars, electric collars)

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the Freedom Harness for my Border Collie April 28, 2013
Reviewer: Carol from Iowa, United States  
I walked my dog instead of the other way around, it was wonderful! I was even able to run with her and enjoy it! I am so glad I found this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freedom Harness April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Brandi O. from WV  
I have two large dogs and walking them at the same time when there are distractions is very difficult. However, these harnesses are great and now allow me to have control and maintain control to work through distractions on our walks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Harness March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Laura McCaleb from Greenwood, MS United States  
We were looking for a harness for our 131 adult Akita.  He is a rescue dog and pretty well behaved on a leash despite the occasional wanting to run after a cat.  This harness serves its purpose well; it appears to be comfortable for him and he doesn't mind wearing it at all!  It took some figuring out to get everything adjusted but after that it was smooth sailing!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items