Good-Doggie Boutique BBB Business Review

Join our mailing list!



Return to No-Pull Dog Harness 5/8" Wide, Freedom Harness
Sort By::
Page of 1


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
As effective as the big ones April 22, 2014
Reviewer: Linda Bryant from Indianapolis, IN United States  
I've been using a Freedom No-Pull Harness on one of my greyhounds off and on for two years.  She does so well on it that when my Iggy started pulling I decided to see if it would help her.  The results were instant and she seems happier when being walked now.  The folks at Good-Doggie.com were very helpful when I had some questions.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freedom Harness December 6, 2013
Reviewer: Pauline Trainor from Cottage Grove, WI United States  
We purchased the Freedom Harness for our dog, who recently went blind with SARDS.  It has been a wonderful tool to help him on his walks....security for him and us to help keep him safe.  Debra and Michael made sure it was the right fit for him, and even made house calls.  We can't thank them enough!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Jewel's Harness June 10, 2013
Reviewer: James DiGiacinto from TROY, MI United States  
My girl has never worn any other device but the NP Freedom Harness for the last 5 years. It has been durable , effective and a most helpful tool that we will continue to use.
Thanks WW&W for your quality and innovation.

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
great customer service March 31, 2013
Reviewer: Justin Williams from Mather, CA United States  
I purchased a no pull freedom harness for my boxer puppy.  I placed the order on a Monday.. Received my confirmation email.. So no worries.... 2 days went by and I hadn't heard anything... Aka a confirmation email for shipment etc..

I quickly wrote a email to customer service... To find out that my item was on backorder and would be out asap...

I wasn't worried... Later in the week, I received an email from I believe the owner who advised that it was sent out and to check to make sure I received my confirmation email for shipment.

What made this a great experience for me was that in the email that she advised that my item was being sent or had been sent... She made a comment about my boxer.

What I think puts a biz ahead of others is making it a personal conversation when allowed in emails and so forth.

Great product and great service

Thank you
Justin

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fantastic Seller! February 9, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from St. Charles, MO United States  
This company came highly recommended by our dog trainer and they met the expectation set.  We searched the web and found their pricing and shipping costs to be fair.  Delivery of product was both secure and prompt.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful Communication and Service December 30, 2011
Reviewer: Sandra Spezzano from Pownal, ME United States  
I like to review mostly on the customer service and this company is a winner. I had so many questions about this harness before I purchased and they personally phoned me and kindly and intelligently answered every single question. Obviously this company cares about dogs, their products and their customers. Will definitely recommend and order again!
PS excellent product, well made and very functional!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Fits Bertie Perfectly December 21, 2011
Reviewer: Bertie's Mom from Chapel Hill, NC United States  
This is the first harness that fits our beagle perfectly.  Plus he looks great in it! ;)

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
no-pull Freedom Harness December 20, 2011
Reviewer: Barbara A Patterson from Macomb, MI United States  
Well, I have more control with the harness, but she (14 lb. Yorkie) still thinks she is the pack leader.  We practice everyday, and hopefully she will learn that I am the pact leader.  If you have any hints, I would appreciate hearing them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
A happy customer from Finland November 16, 2011
Reviewer: Pasi Litmanen from Lappeenranta, Finland  
The harness came in today. Thank you so very very much! You have a top notch customer service, I will be happy to deal with you again!

I see that Michael learned some Finnish language, nice ;-)

Our furry boys say Thanks too, you can take a peek at them at:
http://enska.isgreat.org
(The harness is for Enska, the most kindest of dogs, but getting so overly excited and wanting to get acquainted with every living creature we meet during our walks...)

Take care!
-Pasi

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very Happy November 5, 2011
Reviewer: Serge from Brooklyn, NY United States  
Great product, great service! Much easier to walk our 4.5 month old Boston Terrier. He's pulling much less within the first 2 walks and it's not hurting him as the regular collar would.

Was this review helpful to you?