Good-Doggie Boutique BBB Business Review

Join our mailing list!



Return to Freedom No-Pull Harness 1" Wide
Sort By::
Page of 4
Previous    Click to see more items


  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freedom Harness April 14, 2013
Reviewer: Brandi O. from WV  
I have two large dogs and walking them at the same time when there are distractions is very difficult. However, these harnesses are great and now allow me to have control and maintain control to work through distractions on our walks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Harness March 4, 2013
Reviewer: Laura McCaleb from Greenwood, MS United States  
We were looking for a harness for our 131 adult Akita.  He is a rescue dog and pretty well behaved on a leash despite the occasional wanting to run after a cat.  This harness serves its purpose well; it appears to be comfortable for him and he doesn't mind wearing it at all!  It took some figuring out to get everything adjusted but after that it was smooth sailing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No pull Freedom Dog Training Harness January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Tara Clarkson from Beaconsfield, QC Canada  
Good day

We recieved the harness today just after lunch.
I put it right on Reno our greyhound.
Looks great, fits great!

Thank you
Tara

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service January 25, 2013
Reviewer: Sara Frost from Cedar Hill, TX United States  
Great service, fast shipping and product arrived as described.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 year old lab January 25, 2013
Reviewer: sknife1 from Lindsey, OH United States  
This new harness is just what my dog needed.  It takes the pressure off of his neck when we walk, and he really enjoys our walks now.  Should have purchased this before.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Freedom no-pull harness! July 31, 2012
Reviewer: Amy from United States  
This harness is great~ very well made and lots of color choices!  Also made right here in the USA!

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Pull Really Works! July 26, 2012
Reviewer: Debra Barron from West Hills, CA United States  
I had my  doubts if anything could work on my daughter's 2 dogs.  They really did walk you (or run you).  My daughter & grandson used these leashes and said that they really work and walking them is so much more enjoyable (the dogs are more comfortable, too).  Thank you!  (worth every penny)

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
prey-sharp hounds in a harness June 25, 2012
Reviewer: K Sims from VA United States  
I have two bird-dogs who are very prey-sharp and want to scent everything...this makes walks pretty miserable. I want to be able to exercise my furbabies without choking them with collars. Other harnesses a) have clips right under the front arms that chafe, and b) just don't give the same control as the 2-point no-pull freedom harness. Our little girl used to walk on her back legs she pulled in her harness so much. With the no-pull freedom harness, she walks on all fours and is actually much better about not pulling. She still needs training, but at least we have a place to start now. I highly recommend this harness.

Note: the "rust" color is a pretty bright orange, not a burnt orange and not at all gold like it appears in the color chart.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
love the harness February 26, 2012
Reviewer: Kimberly Wayland from Wentzville, MO United States  
Love the harness. Came quicker than i expected.
Color was not quite what i was expecting though.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best Dog Leash Yet December 15, 2011
Reviewer: Andrew MacKay from Victoria, BC Canada  
Have a large dog (Great Pyrenees). Have tried all kinds of leashes and contraptions with poor and frustrating results. This harness/leash is by far the best, the only one which has been effective both in easy/intuitive control of the dog, and also providing the dog with comfort. Exceeded all expectations and works really well. Also the staff were very friendly/helpful, and the product was delivered on time.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous    Click to see more items