Good-Doggie Boutique BBB Business Review

Join our mailing list!



Return to Freedom No-Pull Harness 1" Wide
Sort By::
Page of 3
Previous   


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No-Pull Harness 1" Wide December 11, 2011
Reviewer: Polly Knapp from Asheville, NC United States  
The harness was a little large for my dog, so I have ordered a Sm. 3/4" Wide. Love these harnesses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Purchasing experience December 3, 2011
Reviewer: Joyce F. from East Stroudsburg, PA United States  
Ordered the No-Pull harness midweek and received it on Saturday. So far, so good. Don't anticipate any issues with the harness. Quality of the product looks excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great for large dogs too! November 10, 2011
Reviewer: Pat from St. Peters, MO United States  
Came across Good-Doggie at the St. Louis Pet Expo and am mighty glad that I did.  Have a 120lb Great Pyrenees mix that isn't quite 2 years old yet and, despite having gone to classes, still isn't a great walker.  

Brought him into the Expo on a regular collar and leash and he was all over the place pulling me over (and I'm 215lb+).  Upon purchasing the No-Pull Harness (and having Debra help us put it on him right then and there) I had no problems with him the rest of the Expo with pulling and have since taken him on numerous walks with great success.

My wife, who about equals my dogs weight, always had great trouble trying to walk "the beast" and even she has been able to walk him without issue since getting the harness.

THANKS!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
No Pull Harness October 31, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Newtown, PA United States  
It's magic! Makes walking my two dogs a pleasure instead of a chore.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful product August 24, 2011
Reviewer: Karen from Odessa, TX United States  
These are great harnesses that make walking our 1 year old Giant Schnauzer a wonderful experience for all of us.
I was very impressed with the fast shipping and delivery too. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Mighty Malcolm and the No Pull Harness August 22, 2011
Reviewer: Brenda H. from Tulsa, OK United States  
I liked the harness.  It fits great, but I hope my Boxer has room to grow.  I like the velvet on the straps under the legs. I haven't had an opportunity to really put it to the test.  As soon as I put it on him, he quit pulling immediately.  He's met only 3-4 other dogs so far, but he hasn't tried to pull, so I don't really know if it's a miracle or if the harness works or if he's just finally learning all of a sudden.  I'll know more in a few days as I have a chance to challenge him more.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
good harness August 19, 2011
Reviewer: gardencook from seattle, WA United States  
This harness is a good overall harness with great bright colours. It is not the instant no pull" WOW" the video would have you believe. If that part were true, I would have given five stars. I like how you can adjust the fit in several places. The velvet area is great. So far no fur has rubbed off as with another harness I have. Also it does no look like they can wiggle out of this harness, as happened with yet another harness I have. Hope this is the last harness I have to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Harness July 25, 2011
Reviewer: Sandra Carusa from Ballwin, MO United States  
The No-pull Freedom Harness came highly recommended from professional reviews and it did not disappoint.  Both I and my standard poodle are happy with this harness.  It even gave me enough control to feel comfortable using it on a therapy visit to a pediatric rehabilitation hospital. I have recommended both the harness and good-doggie.com to my canine loving friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
No-Pull Harness is fantastic..... June 25, 2011
Reviewer: Bill Young from Beaver Falls , PA United States  
Our dog is only nine months old. Every time we tried to go for a walk, he would pull constantly. Being a bigger dog, this is not much fun. We received the No-pull harness, and like magic, he looks like a well trained dog. He walks beside us and never pulls. Simply amazing....

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Previous